Montag, 26. April 2010
Meet
Sun Sun Yap
Academy of the Impossible


Da Jia Hao! (Hello everybody, in Chinese). My name is Sun Sun ,I come from Singapore and love brought me to Vienna and I am living here since 8 years with my family. Here we are, Sun Sun, Andi and Apollo. I am an actress, singer and I also work with immigrants, asylant seekers, big people, small people. I want to live in a world of non-discrimination, where I am surrounded by different cultures, languages and believes. Most importantly, that my child and children all over the world can live in peace and the earth, a healthy planet where everyone can grow and enjoy the beauty of the world. I believe our participation in the camp together will bring us closer to my dream and I look forward to meet you all. A warm hug to you until then!

... comment