Dienstag, 27. April 2010
Meet Angelika Kisser-Maayan
and
David Maayan
Academy of the Impossible
Hi, my name is Angelika Kisser-Maayan, I come from Austria and I am married to an Israeli, David - you will meet him, too. We have two children, and for the moment we live
in Vienna. I am a theater artist and drama therapist, I work with people of all ages, colours and religions, sometimes in different languages, sometimes even without language.
I believe, that we learn from everyone, and every meeting is important. I am looking forward to meeting all of you, and to starting to create together. See you soon!





Shalom, Salam, Ahoi, Servus, and hi, I am David Maayan and I am married to an austrian you met before. I am a theater maker, and I create, teach and direct here in Europe and in Israel a lot. I like to create a kind of theater full of surprises and originality. I also like to invite people to places made especially for them, I like to gather people, to meet and to pass each other stories, jokes, food, songs, knowledge and friendship.
I am exited to meet you all.

... comment