Dienstag, 27. April 2010
Meet
Gerald Muthsam
chief filmer, photographer and fun-maker4peace


Hallo!
Mein Name ist Gerald Muthsam, ich bin 38 Jahre alt, und komme aus der
Gemeinde in der das Peacecamp stattfindet. Ich lebe seit 8 Jahren als freischaffender
Künstler. Bei den letzten drei Peacecamps habe ich Outdoor und Videoworkshops gehalten. Heuer werde ich eine Videodokumentation vom Peacecamp drehen und bei Gelegenheit ein paar Outdoorspiele machen.


Die letzten drei Jahre waren großartige Erlebnisse, und ich freue mich auf euer Kommen. Bis bald, Gerald

_______________________________________

Hallo,
I am Gerald Muthsam; I am 38 years old and come from the region in Austria, where peacecamp is taking place.

For 8 years I have been working as an artist. I have conducted the outdoor-, as well as the film-and-video workshops on the last three peacecamps.

This time, I will again create a video documentation of the peacecamp as I did in the previous years and conduct a few outdoor games with you if you want.


The three previous peacecamps were a fantastic experience and I am very much looking forward to meeting you this summer.

See you soon

Gerald

... comment