Montag, 3. Mai 2010
Meet Katja Rainer
conductor of group4peace

Ich heiße Katja Rainer und weiß, dass es so viele „richtige“ Wege wie Menschen gibt –
aus meiner Arbeit als Beraterin für Menschen und Organisationen.
Große Freude bereitet es mir, gemeinsam mit Euch zu erforschen, wie
aus den unterschiedlichen „richtigen“ Wegen neue gemeinsame Ideen
und Handlungsmöglichkeiten entstehen.
Während des peace-camps bin ich verantwortlich für die Großgruppe,
die an jedem Vormittag stattfindet und die wir dafür nützen wollen.
Zurzeit habe ich wegen einer Heilbehandlung keine Haare auf dem Kopf.

My name is Katja Rainer and I know, that there are as many „correct“ roads as there are people –
from my work as a consultant for people and organizations.
I enjoy very much to explore together with you, how from this many different “correct” roads new shared ideas and possibilities emerge.
During the peace-camp I am responsible for the large group, which will take place every morning and which we will use for this exploration.
At the moment there is no hair on my head because of medical treatment.

... comment