Montag, 3. Mai 2010
4 questions4peace
1. Itamar Kimel, 12.10.1995, Jewish delegation
Carmel Zvulun
Participant of peacecamp 2010
1. Imagine - what does the word peace mean to you?

The word peace means to me that there isn_t no wars, no teror and no feaqr. When all of the peoples can live together.

1b. Imagine, what can bring more peace to the world?

I think that if the leaders give up and sit together to try to think about a solution that will fit to everyone without being … and if they were ready to give up, the peace will have a chance

2. Imagine - what are the main obstacles to peace in our world?

I think that the main obstacles are the terror and wars. If we could stop them and forget and forgive about them the peace could be closer


3. Imagine - what have you done so far to promote peace in your own country?

I didn’t do anything special to promote the peace

4. Imagine - what can you do in the future to promote peace in your own country?

I think that I can protest or join peace movement

... comment