Montag, 10. Mai 2010
4 questions4peace

8. OMAR SHAHWAN, MAY,16,1994,
Arab delegation
galil school
1. Imagine - what does the word peace mean to you?
Peace means everything to me, there’s nothing better than a world full of peace and love. so peace is a feeling of calm.

2. Imagine - what are the main obstacles to peace in our world?
I think that when the power of love overcomes the love of power the world will know peace. So we should tare the hatred from our hearts.

3. Imagine - what have you done so far to promote peace in your own country?
I have volunteered servile times for the unicef employment, and once I collected the funds for gazas children.

4. Imagine - what can you do in the future to promote peace in your own country?
i think that we can achieve peace in this country, but in order to achieve it we should listen to the other side first. And I have a duty for my country so I will volunteer to help my people whenever i get the chance.

... comment