Montag, 10. Mai 2010
4 questions4peace

5. Ibrahim Taha, 18.10.1994,
Arab delegation
Galil School
1. Imagine - what does the word peace mean to you?
This word mean to me that all the world is in safety and I can go where I want and that all people have freedom, And every side come to term with the other side.

2. Imagine - what are the main obstacles to peace in our world?
The main obstacles to peace in our world I think that it is a discrimination between the religions and sides, and because all countries don’t listen for the people's call and do just what they want.

3. Imagine - what have you done so far to promote peace in your own country?
I joined "peace child" that we are Arabs and Jews. And I open discuss with my friends and my family about peace.

4. Imagine - what can you do in the future to promote peace in your own country?
I will avoid the discrimination between the religions and sides. I will make sure that I do my best that each side of the conflict will know more and more about the other.

... comment