Montag, 10. Mai 2010
4 questions4peace

2. Raghad Jabareen, 10-4-1994_, Arab delegation
Galil School_
1. Imagine - what does the word peace mean to you?

The peace is meaning to me ,Love with all the people because I think the peace make the love and the good friendship with people and I hope to be peace with all the states

2. Imagine - what are the main obstacles to peace in our world?

The people he want to be best of all the world and he want to controlled at all the world he make a problems with the competitors that he want to controlled instead

3. Imagine - what have you done so far to promote peace in your own country?


I made a project to tell people how much the Palestinian people suffer and I shared in the many associations help us to understand how to make peace with people

4. Imagine - what can you do in the future to promote peace in your own country?

I will try to convice people that if we want peace we should communicate with Israel first__
_

... comment