Montag, 10. Mai 2010
4 questions4peace

1. TAREK, 17/1/1994, Arab delegation

AL-GALIL SCHOOL
1. Imagine - what does the word peace mean to you?

The peace is the most important thing in life. We all need it , we tried the war but it doesn’t work , and another war but it was vain and useless , what the people really need is peace to continue our life with all our rights.

2. Imagine - what are the main obstacles to peace in our world?

I think the main reason or obstacle is the greed , and we should be tolerant with others , in that way we can reach peace. And I also think that there are many other obstacles like

3. Imagine - what have you done so far to promote peace in your own country?

I tried more than once to Communicate with Israeli people about peace especially through our school.

4. Imagine - what can you do in the future to promote peace in your own country?

I will join many clubs and foundations against violence and I will try to learn more about my culture and my roots. And I will work at something to help the society.

... comment