Sonntag, 30. Mai 2010
4 questions4peace
ANANDA C MUNDSTEIN , Birth Date 04.03.1994
Akademisches Gymnasium Wien
Participant of peacecamp 2010
1. Imagine - what does the word peace mean to you?

For me the word peace means the opposite of war and a relaxed life between people with different religious, familiar or "racial" backgrounds.

2. Imagine - what are the main obstacles to peace in our world?


I think the main obstacles to peace are: corrupt/greedy/egoistic officials/politicians, idiotic racists, non-working politics and fanatic terrorists.

3. Imagine - what have you done so far to promote peace in your own country?

There is not much I can do to promote peace, but whenever it's about settling a dispute between two groups I try to be as proactive as possible.

4. Imagine - what can you do in the future to promote peace in your own country?

I think the idea of bringing the youth together to create a condition for a peaceful life with each other is a pretty good one!

... comment