Montag, 31. Mai 2010
4 questions4peace

ORSOLYA KÉRI, Birth Date _20TH October, 1992_

Szent László High School
Participant of peacecamp 2010:
1. Imagine - what does the word peace mean to you?

__For me, it means everybody can live and do things how he/she want to do it, everybody can be a part of any religion groups because all over the world accept the fact that every people is unique and got the right to be himself/herself

2. Imagine - what are the main obstacles to peace in our world?

_I think the main obstacle is that people can’t accept each other. They always got an opinion because of someone’s skin color or religion._
___________
3. Imagine - what have you done so far to promote peace in your own country?

___I always respected other people and I never had negative thought about someone’s origin. If someone told something negative in that way, I told him/her to stop it because it’s rude and discriminative.
________________________
4. Imagine - what can you do in the future to promote peace in your own country?

_I should show respect to other people and countries and I have to be a good example for my younger sister to open her eyes that everybody is different and she has to accept every people, because someone’s personality doesn’t depend on the color of the skin or the religion.______________________________

... comment