Mittwoch, 2. Juni 2010
4 questions4peace

NORA LISSAK , Birth Date 08.09.1993.

SZENTENDREI FERENCES GIMNÁZIUM
1. Imagine - what does the word peace mean to you?

Usually we hear that question in The Miss World Contest. I think the world peace is when the countries aren’t in war.

2. Imagine - what are the main obstacles to peace in our world?

Everybody sees his/her own interest instead they see the other person’s interests. Iraq and America can’t agree. The main obstacle as I think is that there are wars and the warriors cannot agree, because they all see their own interests and can’t reach a compromise.

3. Imagine - what have you done so far to promote peace in your own country?

So as I am just sixteen years old, I haven’t got a vote. Voting for the good party we can get nearer to world peace. Unfortunately I have nothing in my hand with which I can promote world peace.

4. Imagine - what can you do in the future to promote peace in your own country?

In the future if I can get a vote, I will vote. I will try to behave in a way that people around me will have peace. This way there will less place to make peace.

... comment