Sonntag, 6. Juni 2010
Meet Naëmi Handler
allround helper at peacecamp 2010
Hi Everyone!
My name is Naëmi Handler, and I’m very happy that I could join the Austrian team! I will be there as an allround helper and I’ll do my best to jump in wherever necessary.
I feel honoured that I will be part of the Peacecamp, and am looking forward to take part in this special experience!
About me, I’m 22 and have -after some years of searching- finally found ‘my thing’: studying Art Pedagogy in Vienna. I have an older brother, three step-siblings, and family all over the world, including Israel and Hungary. Some people know me as a person who is very outgoing, who loves to laugh, sing, dance! Others know me as seeming shy and quiet. I have many different sides, and I enjoy finding new aspects of myself and others! In the picture you can see me (in the middle) with my ‘sisters by choice’. Love- of my family, friends, boyfriend…- is the juice of life for me!

Looking forward to meet you all!

... comment