Mittwoch, 21. Juli 2010
A letter to Evelyn
Hi Evelyn :) I just would like to say thank you for creating the peacecamp. This experience has changed my life a year ago and this year also. It made me possible to feel that there can be moments in life when nothing can make you sad and you can feel that you are in 100% safe and you don't have problems. These are the moments which give me hope and these moments are just because of peacecamp and you, because you made it possible. I wish there were more people like you who do something to make this world better, because you do. I think you don't know how many people love you and how many people are grateful because of the experience you gave them. Seriously it has changed my life. Thank you very much for letting me participate. I will never forget peacecamp. And I'm waiting for a reunion :) Because i think this is really true if you are a peacecamper once, you always will be. It keeps going on.
I hope we can meet you again:)
Thank you.
xxx (peacecamp 2009)

... comment