Mittwoch, 26. Mai 2010
Meet the Hungarian group
1. Balázs Szabó



Hello everyone! My name is Balázs Szabó and I’m 17. I live in Budapest with my mom and we live in a gardenhause. I haven’t got any brother or sister but I have 3 cousins. I like play ball games and play the guitar but I can’t sing really well. In my freetime I usually be with my friend, listen music, or just hangin around the Internet. I learn english and german in the school but I prefer english. I haven’t got any idea about what to write I hope we’ll have a very good time each other. See you there! Balázs

2. Bence Fóti



My name is Bence Fóti and I'm a 17 years old boy. I'm living in a detached house with my parents my sister and with our dog. I biked a lot a year ago but now I have started to play basketball (because I'm very tall). I like music (who doesn't) but now I don't play any instruments. I'm listening to hungarian rap music nowadays but I like pretty much every kind of music

3. Helga Csarnó



Hi, my name is Helga Csarnó but people usually just call me 'Ella'.
I'm 17, I study italian at the biligual faculty of my school. I have
way too many hobbies... maybe the most important one is music -
listening to it, making it (I play flute and the guitar, or at least
trying), so i'm a real addict. I love reading and writing, i usually
have a diary or something to write in with myself. I do irish jig, so
i like dancing as well. I have wonderful friends with whom I love
hanging out. I'm interested in web designing and journalism.
I wanted to join the camp, because I already heard about it from my
friends, and what they told me made a huge impress on me. I'd love to
know people from so different cultures and I'm quite sure this camp'll
be the begining of a beautiful friendship.

4. Virág Kemecsei

Szent László Gimnázium, Budapest


Dear everyone,
I’m really looking forward to the camp in July. First here is some information about me.
I live in the easternmost district of Budapest with my father, mother and my 18 years old brother. I’m a first-grader in Szent László Secondary school where I’m attending a special English class.
In my free time I enjoy drawing, painting, hanging out with friends and listening to music. I used to be a real rock music fan, but nowadays I listen to anything from classics through drum and bass to metal. By the way, I’ve been playing the violin for 6 years, and I started playing the guitar last year.
That’s all for now, I’ll save the rest for the time we will spend together.
Best wishes,
Virág

5. Orsolya Kéri



My name is Orsolya Kéri. I’m 17 years old. I live in Budapest with my parents and my sister in a detached house. I’m studying in Szent László High School. I study English and Spanish there. In my spare time I like playing tennis, listening to music and going out with friends. My hobby is travelling because I like to explore different countries and cultures. I’m open, friendly and really talkative. 

6. Viktor Tóth



My name is Viktor Tóth , I am 16 years old, I’m from Hungary. I have a really nice family. I like playing the guitar, drawing and talking with my friends after school . I like do sports, football, rowing and running. I’m also interested in biology, languages, I study English and Spanish in he school .
I am looking forward the journey, Viktor

7. Pápai István



Hello!
My name is Pápai István, Mice and I will turn 16 in January. I'm a pupil of
the Szent László Secondary School. In my free time i like to play
guitar, listen to music, take photos, read books or just relax. I'm
also interested in languages and different cultures. I learn enlish
and spanish, but I think so my english is much better (except my
pronunciation :)) I'm very talkative and I can make new friends fast.
I'm looking forward to meet you... See you there!

8. Nóra Lissák



Hi,

My name is Nóra Lissák. I am sixteen years old. I have a big family. I live with my father, Berci, and my big brother, Bence, and three step brothers, Áron, Ábel, Ádám. And my half brother, Barnabás, who is a baby, and my step mother, Niki. We have a big house in Leányfalu. My favourite subject is Maths and History. I like to be with my friends and have fun with them. I like playing volleyball and this year my school group won the KIDS, which is a sport championship for Catholic schools. I am friendly and helpful. I helped to the homeless in Szentendre. I gave food pack and clothes to them. This was organized by my school.

... comment

 
hi Hungarian peacecamp-delegation
I can't wait to meet you. Please bring a lot of good mood and paprika, like your predecessors did in the previous years.
evelyn

... link  


... comment